User-Defined Screens & Alerts
Users can decide the location of a column or a folder on their screen and save their own personal filters, shortcuts and alerts
Configurable Actions & Viewing rights
Administrators and department heads can decide who has access to which information down to the last data column
Stages in a workflow can be added or removed
Rights to view, edit or take action can be defined on a role/user basis
Alerts can be sent on a per role/user basis
Workflows are entirely configurable to how the enterprise operates.
Users will view, edit or act at the precise workflow stage that concerns them.
Background information needed by users to take action will find them at the right workflow stage
Mobile Application rights
Role specific information and alerts directed to users’ mobile devices can be controlled and edited and rendered live at a moment’s notice